Hello World!

Standard

Hi, my name is Susu and I cant wait to share my goodies with you! I was always crafty from day one……..so my parents tell me…..and I believe them! I use to be the artsy girl in my class. I would color and draw all the time! Everyone knows me as the artsy girl. Everywhere… my friends, family, even teachers, and adults. I am not only into crafting I LUV decorating cupcakes, cookies, and cakes! And of course I bake my goodies as well 🙂 But it doesn’t end there…. I love cooking too! I watch Top Chef, Master Chef, Iron Chef, and my fave chef is Cat Cora! I watch all those shows which inspire me. Also my dad cooks and it looks fun and trust me it is fun! 😛 I will be showing you my very own cooking show as well! Come and join me in my world of fun. Susu girl in this world!

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

